What our customers said about Blocker

 

on October 25, 2018
This game is amazing. The writers are super witty, at times a bit risque, and right on point. My friends and I were laughing so hard. Perfect for date night, a party, friends night,or just hanging out. I busted this out late night at party and it was a hit for sure. The fact that everyone didn’t know each other very well and had played only knowing them on first impressions made it SO much more fun!!
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
———————————————————————————————————-
on October 12, 2018
Great game, you will really make your get together with friends fun with this game, the more people that play, the more fun for everyone !!! Get your game and get to blocking !
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
———————————————————————————————————-
on October 13, 2018

We really needed the laughs ! I popped it open after a little dinner get together and 5 minutes into the game my guests were laughing and carrying on . I would say mark my file “completely satisfied” .Ernie S.Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

————————————————————————————————————-
on November 17, 2018
Great game, played with both family and friends at a birthdays and had a great laugh.
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
—————————————————————————————————————-
on October 17, 2018
Got the game straight away and gathered a few friends to play for an hour after a dinner party. Really good ideas inside and overall had a great evening. Would recommend for post dinner games or just as a way to break the ice.
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
————————————————————————————————————–
on November 1, 2017
Played last night with a bunch of family and friends and we had a blast! Easy to play and loads of fun listening to everybody’s “Blocker Talk”. Definitely recommend!
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
————————————————————————————————————–
on December 12, 2017
So much fun! Create your own bar scene and have a ball!
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
—————————————————————————————————————
on November 7, 2017
Great game lots of fun fir an adult game with friends!
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
—————————————————————————————————————-
on October 31, 2017
Sometimes you want to stray away from the norm. As my Halloween party slowly approached, I took to Amazon to find a new game or two. I came across ‘Blocker’, read a few reviews and thought I’d give it a try. Very cool game! My friends were skeptical, but after playing it for awhile, it was a sure hit with everyone. Playing ‘Blocker’ brought life into the party…now one of my friends wants to borrow it for her next party!
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
——————————————————————————————————————-
on October 27, 2016
Purchased blocker last week for a dinner party tomorrow night. Had a sneak peak already with the wife and seems like a great concept. A mix between couples re-connecting and just having a bit of fun with a few singles in the party. All a good bit of fun and humor.
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
——————————————————————————————————————
on October 30, 2016
 The first time I player Blocker was last night at my friend’s house. The game itself looks a bit old fashioned but once you get it open the ideas really aren’t. You have to use “blockers” and tell a few white lies to get through but its a fun game and a good way to kill a few hours.
 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
—————————————————————————————————————-
on November 3, 2016
 Played Blocker at Weldon’s party a week ago, I can see he has already reviewed the product and have to agree with what he said. The game is very fun and witty. By the end of the night I feel I knew everyone around the table better than before. Cheers Weldon.
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
———————————————————————————————————————
on November 2, 2016
 This Blocker game is hilarious. It is fun with friends and with people I do not really know that well. The lines are so awkward, hilarious, fun, cheesy, creative that all you can do is laugh and have fun. It makes people around you open up and enjoy the moment. We need more of things like this that bring people together to have fun around something that does not require technology. The only thing you can do is laugh, feel totally awkward (which is super healthy for the human psyche), learn very interesting things about people you don’t know and your friends, and be super creativity. This should be the top gift given in 2016-2017:-).
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
————————————————————————————————————–